A 3rd party broker that specializes in mortgages guaranteed by the US government

Arkansas Home Loan Info

Rich in history, Arkansas is the perfect place for people of all ages to live, grow, and thrive. The state is located in the southern United States and is home to all of the amenities and resources you will ever need. If you are a fan of the outdoors, then you will appreciate the many beautiful outdoor spots in the state, including several forests, waterways, mountains, peaks, and much more! People of all ages will love living in Arkansas thanks to many great attractions, including sports arenas, museums, and artistic hotspots.

No matter what type of home you are looking for, FedHome Loan Centers can help you find the perfect place to live. With some of the best home financing options, call FedHome Loan Centers today for help finding a great home in the beautiful state of Arkansas.

2019 Arkansas FHA, USDA and VA Loan Limits (by county):

As of 2020, counties come with $0 down and a $3 million loan limit. 

  1. Arkansas County
  2. Ashley County
  3. Baxter County
  4. Benton County
  5. Boone County
  6. Bradley County
  7. Calhoun County
  8. Carroll County
  9. Chicot County
  10. Clark County
  11. Clay County
  12. Cleburne County
  13. Cleveland County
  14. Columbia County
  15. Conway County
  16. Craighead County
  17. Crawford County
  18. Crittenden County
  19. Cross County
  20. Dallas County
  21. Desha County
  22. Drew County
  23. Faulkner County
  24. Franklin County
  25. Fulton County
  26. Garland County
  27. Grant County
  28. Greene County
  29. Hempstead County
  30. Hot Spring County
  31. Howard County
  32. Independence County
  33. Izard County
  34. Jackson County
  35. Jefferson County
  36. Johnson County
  37. Lafayette County
  38. Lawrence County
  39. Lee County
  40. Lincoln County
  41. Little River County
  42. Logan County
  43. Lonoke County
  44. Madison County
  45. Marion County
  46. Miller County
  47. Mississippi County
  48. Monroe County
  49. Montgomery County
  50. Nevada County
  51. Newton County
  52. Ouachita County
  53. Perry County
  54. Phillips County
  55. Pike County
  56. Poinsett County
  57. Polk County
  58. Pope County
  59. Prairie County
  60. Pulaski County
  61. Randolph County
  62. Saint Francis County
  63. Saline County
  64. Scott County
  65. Searcy County
  66. Sebastian County
  67. Sevier County
  68. Sharp County
  69. Stone County
  70. Union County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827
  71. Van Buren County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827
  72. Washington County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827
  73. White County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827
  74. Woodruff County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827
  75. Yell County ONE-UNIT Home Loan Limit $314,827

Your new home is waiting! Apply for a home loan today.